Paradise Rod & Gun Club website banner

 

NRA Recruiter Logo

Standing Committees

Click the individual's name for a brief bio and contact info. For the official description of each committee, hover your mouse over the title of that committee.

Title Name Contact
Audit OPEN  
By-laws Kane, Steve by-laws@thePRGClub.org
Club Safety Manager McLaughlin, Jon csm@thePRGClub.org
Gun Show Main, Chris gunshow@thePRGClub.org
Investigating

Grubb, Steve

investigating@thePRGClub.org
Membership Wayne, Ward membership@thePRGClub.org
Nominating OPEN nominating@thePRGClub.org
NRA Qualification Shoots Collins, George nra-qualifications@thePRGClub.org
RSO Dispatch Jamel, Louse rso-dispatch@thePRGClub.org
Range Maintenance Adema, Joel range-maintenance@thePRGClub.org
Road Cleanup OPEN roads@thePRGClub.org
Social Events OPEN social-events@thePRGClub.org
Trap Master May, John trap@thePRGClub.org
Webmaster Barrett, Dennis webmaster@thePRGClub.org

Click here for info about our upcoming gun show

Click here for all recent club news

Secure online payment of dues available now!

Click here to join!

 

Terms and ConditionsGreen Policy ~ Design Notes ~ Optimized for Chrome